top of page
  • Writer's picturePhie

NEW Amazon Salon Shop



Like a Doctor I have prescribed you hair care products, to help your hair concerns.

As a hairdresser it is my job and my genuine concern to help your hair get better.

Through the past years I have been open and honest with you, in that yes you probably can buy professional products cheaply online. (Carefully)

The world is changing and has changed, Amazon is King of Internet shopping and no I can’t beat it. The professional brands have realized this and seem to have undercut hair salons and are on Amazon. Mainstream salons rely heavily on retail to make their commission so this has really effected the Industry.

Here I say if you can’t beat them, join them! So what I ask of you is to

purchase the recommended professional products through my new shop that connects to Amazon!

I can’t stock every amazing product that I want to recommend to you, especially when the price is basically wholesale price, so this will give me a very small commission, and you will have your amazing hair products for the best price,

not only will your bank feel better your hair will too!

Also.. you know you can get next day delivery!

I will be putting a QR code in the salon for you to scan so you can easily access the shop.

also you can add this shop to your home screen on your phone then it will easy to click!

As for my other shop I will continue to sell amika and only curls on there and in salon!

Thank you for your continued support and for following my hair care advice!

see you soon!

Phie x

5 views0 comments
bottom of page